Predikant

Ds. D. Zoet
Dorpsstraat 17
3886 AR Garderen
tel. 0577-461268
predikant@hhggarderen.nl

Scriba

Dhr. M. Breen
Lageveld 13
3852 PH Ermelo
tel. 0577-405200
e-mail: scriba@hhggarderen.nl

 

Ouderlingen

 

Dhr. M. Bouw
Stenenkamerseweg 31/A
3882 NE Putten
tel. 0341-356165
e-mail: m.bouw@hhggarderen.nl

Dhr. E.J. Jansen
Lindenlaan 2
3886 AH Garderen
tel. 0577-462043
e-mail: ej.jansen@hhggarderen.nl

 

Dhr. H.J. Morren
Dr. H.C. Bosstraat 31
3886 KC Garderen
tel. 0342-472512
e-mail: hj.morren@hhggarderen.nl

 

Dhr. P. Mourits 
Esdoornlaan 9
3886 AB Garderen
tel. 0577-462291
e-mail: p.mourits@hhggarderen.nl

Diakenen
 Voorzitter:
Dhr. M. Breen
Lageveld 13
3852 PH Ermelo
tel. 0577-405200
e-mail: m.breen@hhggarderen.nl

Secretaris:
W.J. Reijnders
Oud Milligenseweg 14
3886 ME Garderen
tel. 0577-461152
e-mail: wj.reijnders@hhggarderen.nl

Algemeen adjunct:
Dhr. R. Wouters
Leembergerhout 23
3845 HP Harderwijk
tel. 06-49405225
e-mail: r.wouters@hhggarderen.nl

Penningmeester/administratie:
Dhr. H. Beitler

Hogesteeg 31
3886 MA Garderen
tel. 0577-462046
e-mail: h.beitler@hhggarderen.nl